If you are still in the trial of Ramsey+, please view this article.
- Click here to manage your subscription
- Sign in with your Ramsey+ account credentials
- Toggle "Auto-Renew" to off.
- Confirm that you receive the "Your subscription has been updated." banner.
- Once you receive that banner, and "Auto-Renew" is in the "off" position, your membership has been canceled. You will continue to have access through the end of the listed billing period.
If you have already been charged for your renewal and would like to request a refund, please reference this article.
- Open your phone Settings app
- Touch the section at the top that shows your name followed by Apple ID, iCloud, iTunes & App Store
- Touch Subscriptions and sign in with your Apple ID if needed
- Touch the subscription you would like to cancel and you can cancel from there
- Click here for instructions from Google on how to cancel, pause or change a subscription on Google Play